Searching for...

Monday, 19 September 2011

Rosslyn's Kindle + Recollections Gown Giveaway Final Day ~


Final Day 
Fairer Than Morning Kindle + more
Giveaway!!
Custom_banner_1314629923_small 

Make sure your entry for Fairer Than Morning
Kindle + Giveaway has been received!


Prize: A Brand New KINDLE with Wi-fi
eBook of her debut "Fairer Than Morning"
+ $200 GC for a Gorgeous

Regency, Victorian, Pioneer, Edwardian...
Gorgeous!
gowns, dresses, hats, gloves ~

Winners selected after September 19, 2011.
Sponsored by: Rosslyn Elliott 

Find Rosslyn online:
Facebook
Twitter
including her blog ~

join Rosslyn for her Facebook Party tomorrow!
 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Easternn



 on September 20th, Rosslyn will be giving away a $200 gift certificate from Recollections toward a custom-made period dress at her Fairer Than Morning Book Club Chat party on FB!
During the party you’ll have a chance at the $200 gift certificate from Recollections by entering her trivia contest! Rosslyn will also be chatting with guests, hosting a sneak peek of her next book, hosting a book club chat aboutFairer Than Morning and historical fiction, testing trivia skills, and more. Don’t miss the fun and bring your friends!



2 comments:

Karen Lange said...

Thanks for the info about this! It's so nice of you to share it with us. :)

Happy Monday,
Karen

Faith Hope Cherrytea said...

happy to Karen~
Rosslyn's debut is an amazing story...
glad you've popped in to FHC!

Related Posts with Thumbnails